Quick Life Update

Amethyst Champagne
2 min readOct 9, 2023

--

Photo by Aditya Saxena on Unsplash

Hi, my fellow writers!

I know I don’t usually send posts like this out to you guys.

But after telling you my writing plans in My Content Creation Game, I figured this would relate to that a little bit, as I’m treating it more like a business now,

And I’m pretty sure most businesses do this. So, let’s get to it.

My Non-Writing Life for the Next Month

One thing I haven’t told you yet is that I’m going back to Texas for about a month, from 10/10 to 11/10.

I’m going for multiple reasons, but the main two are:

  • Visiting my guy and his friend.
  • Needing a change of environment.

I also have gotten a sudden influx of editing gigs within these past couple of weeks, which surprised me. And those will be taking up much of my focus for a while.

So between the two, I probably won’t have much time or energy for content creation.

How this Affects You

While I will do my best to continue creating content, don’t be too surprised if you don’t see as much from me.

I’m not dropping off the face of the Earth. Just focusing on other aspects of my life.

And I’m sure I’ll have so many story ideas when I return to Washington that you’ll get sick of me, hehe.

But until then, stand by. ;)

--

--

Amethyst Champagne

I write personal stories, articles, and more in hopes of helping others.