My Content Creation Game

Amethyst Champagne
4 min readSep 25, 2023
Photo by Diego PH on Unsplash

And no, I don’t mean an actual game, although that would be fun.

I just thought the title would be catchy. ;)

But for my followers and subscribers, you’ll be noticing my content-sharing patterns and routines changing as we head into the fourth quarter, which should be a nice shakeup for you.

And if you’re new to me and my writing, welcome and read on!

Why the Change?

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

I will be shifting how and where I publish my content, as well as the frequency in which I post content. Several reasons are behind this decision.

Content Popularity

Over the three years I’ve been writing online, I’ve noticed that certain forms of content perform better on some platforms while not great on others.

And I can’t change them to suit my needs better.

I need to adapt.

So, that’s what I’m doing.

Greater Reliability

As consistent as I try to be for you guys, I know I can do better, especially being a follower and/or subscriber to writers myself.

--

--

Amethyst Champagne

I write personal stories, articles, and more in hopes of helping others.