It’s The Holidays!

Amethyst Champagne
4 min readDec 11, 2023
Photo by Yevhen Buzuk on Unsplash

Ah, the holidays are back. I can already hear the wrapping paper being torn to reveal the presents in my mind.

But if you’re anything like me, you probably have difficulty picking presents for your friends and loved ones. And not necessarily because they’re challenging people to shop for.

So, I’m going to make it easier for you!

With these seven categories of five items per list, there should be plenty of variety for you to pick the perfect gifts.

For the Writer

Let’s face it; all of us here love anything with a typewriter on it. But other options exist for us and for other writers we know:

Yes, I included one typewriter-themed gift idea, but it was too cool not to put it on the list.

For the Gamer

--

--

Amethyst Champagne

I write personal stories, articles, and more in hopes of helping others.