Happy Birthday To Me

Official A Quarter Of A Century Old!

Amethyst Champagne
1 min readApr 2, 2024

Yes, today, I’m 25!

So, I guess I’m officially in my mid-twenties now. If I wasn’t before, anyway.

Weird, right?

My Plans for Today

Well, I don’t really have anything to do other than go to the store to pick out my birthday tiramisu since cake frosting isn’t my favorite thing to eat, and my stepdad forgot to order a tasty treat.

And of course, enjoy my birthday dinner and presents.

The partying and friend activities will be happening later this week.

Discount for My New Substack

If you didn’t know, I am offering a 50% discount on the annual subscription to my new Substack, The Writer’s Corner, making it $25 for the first year!

A paid subscription includes paid posts, full access to the archive, and other potential perks I have yet to formulate.

50% discount for The Writer’s Corner

But this awesome deal is only around until the end of April, so I’d hop on that if I were you!

Talk to you again soon!

Thank you for the read! I hope you enjoyed it. Subscribe for more content!

Originally published at https://amethystaurorachampagne.substack.com.

--

--

Amethyst Champagne

I write personal stories, articles, and more in hopes of helping others.